Akela's Council Cub Scout Leader Training
Crossroads of the West Council's Premier Cub Scout Leader Training Course
Your Subtitle text

Past Courses AC 28

go to AC 29                                                                             go to AC 30

Akela's Council 28

July 22-27, 2013 at Tifie Scout Camp
  John Peck- Cubmaster

Staff List
Name Staff Position
Original course and Den
 Lynn Milligan
 Volunteer Advisor
 AC 3 - Cherokee - Red
 John Peck
 AC 16 - Paiute - Yellow
 Garrett Winn
 Assistant Cubmaster Activity
 AC 24 - Paiute - Yellow
 K.C. Hunt
 Assistant Cubmaster Supply
 AC 25 - Paiute - Yellow
 Robert Lee
 Assistant Cubmaster Supply
 AC 21 - Mohawk - Green
 Annaleis Smith
 Pack Trainer
 AC 23 - Shawnee - Orange
 Sherry Bryson
 Apache (blue) Den Leader
 AC 27 - Apache - Blue
 Angela Merrick
 Cherokee (red) Den Leader
 AC 26 - Shawnee - Orange
 Karole Scott
 Mohawk (green) Den Leader
 AC 22 - Mohawk - Green
 Ben Summerhalder
 Paiute (yellow) Den Leader
 AC 7 - Blackfoot - Black
 Jay Barfuss
 Sioux (brown) Den Leader
 AC 26 - Apache - Blue
 Stephanie Peck
 Support Staff
 AC 16 - Cherokee - Red
 Annette Ward
 Support Staff Resource  AC 29 - Shawnee - Orange


Participant List (22)
 Den Name
 Sarah Barlow  Eureka
 Apache  Nancy Beesley  Springville
 Apache  Jaymie Fellows  Springville
 Apache  Kim Greer  Highland
 Apache  Rochelle Pinnock
 American Fork
 Cherokee  Ron Barlow  Eureka
 Cherokee  Deborah Hall  Springville
 Cherokee  Gina Hansen  Annabella
 Cherokee  Mary Naylor  Monticello
 Mohawk  Clint Bennion
 Eagle Mountain
 Mohawk  Loree Miles
 Mohawk  Loidene Matani
 Mohawk  Julie Smith
 Mohawk  Laura Stewart
 Paiute  Kami Ashton
 Paiute  Lissa Bangerter
 Paiute  Sharon Johnson
 American Fork
 Paiute  Robin Sedgley
 Sioux  Suzie Bennion
 Eagle Mountain
 Sioux  Candice Poole
 Sioux  Daffany Quarnberg
 Spanish Fork
 Sioux  Cheryl Rich

Explanation of Tawa


Website Builder