Akela's Council Cub Scout Leader Training
Crossroads of the West Council's Premier Cub Scout Leader Training Course
Your Subtitle text

Past Courses AC 23

go to AC 22                                                                             go to AC 24

Akela's Council 23

The Place To Be!
August 14-18, 2007 at Camp Maple Dell

Stephanie Bayles - Cubmaster

Staff List
Name Staff Position
Original course and Den
 Susan Harmon
 Volunteer Advisor
 AC 9 - Apache - Blue 
 Stephanie Bayles
 AC 15 - Apache - Blue  
 Kim Adams
 Assistant Cubmaster Activity
 AC 17 - Apache - Blue
 Kathy Worthen
 Assistant Cubmaster Supply
 AC 8 - Navajo - Turquoise  
 Lynn Milligan
 Assistant Cubmaster Supply
 AC 3 - Cherokee - Red
 John Pope
 Pack Trainer
 AC 16 - Paiute - Yellow 
 Alleen Manning
 Apache (blue) Den Leader
 AC 17 - Shawnee - Orange 
 Desiree Esplin
 Cherokee (red) Den Leader
 AC 19 - Sioux - Brown 
 Stephanie Meldrum
 Cheyenne (purple) Den Leader
 AC 18 - Paiute - Yellow
 Ann Crow
 Mohawk (green) Den Leader
 AC 17 - Mohawk - Green  
 David Nielsen
 Navajo (turquoise) Den Leader
 AC 20 - Navajo - Turquoise
 Scott Jewkes
 Shawnee (orange) Den Leader
 AC 16 - Cheyenne - Purple 
 Deb Watts (Brown)
 Support Staff Trading Post
 AC 21 - Cheyenne - Purple
 Gloria Fox
 Support Staff Resource  AC 16 - Cherokee - Red
 Tara Tulley
 Support Staff Medical/Photo
 AC 20 - Shawnee - Orange
 Nancy Peterson
 Kitchen Coordinator
 AC 1 - Mohawk 
 Jeanette Jensen
 Food Services
 AC 1 - Mohawk
 John Malone
 Food Services
 AC 22 - Shawnee - Orange 
 Shaunna Bluemel
 Craft Night Specialist
 AC 19 - Paiute - Yellow 
 Mike Melville
 Webelos Outdoor Specialist
 AC 12 - Mohawk - Green 

Participant List (21)
 Den Name
City / District
 Karen Stanton  Annabella
 Apache  Sandi Collins  Pleasant Grove
 Apache  Michelle Crane  Spanish Fork
 Apache  Denna Reidhead  Moab
 Cherokee  Janice Wilson  American Fork
 Cherokee  Elisabeth Miller  Payson
 Cherokee  Rebecca Albiston  American Fork
 Cherokee  Candace Madsen  Springlake
 Cheyenne  Sherry Hoskins  Moab
 Cheyenne  LeAnn Bowring  Blanding
 Cheyenne  Barbara Plewe  St. George
 Mohawk  Joshua Brown  Washington
 Mohawk  Kandie Gunderson  Pleasant Grove
 Mohawk  Melece Hall  American Fork
 Mohawk  Debbie Jensen  Central Valley
 Navajo  Vickie Bennett
 Navajo  Terry Asay
 Navajo  Linda Butler  Pleasant Grove
 Shawnee  Annaleis Smith  Spanish Fork
 Shawnee  Martine Gordon  Lehi
 Shawnee  Shane Tayco  Eagle Mountain

Explanation of Tawa


Website Builder