Akela's Council Cub Scout Leader Training
Crossroads of the West Council's Premier Cub Scout Leader Training Course
Your Subtitle text

Past Courses AC 1

                                                                                                 go to AC 2

Akela's Council 1

May 18-22, 1987 at Camp Maple Dell
Mic Kelsch - Cubmaster

Staff List
Name Staff Position
 Gladys Gilson
 Course Advisor
 Michael R. Kelsch
 Don Kilgrow
 Assistant Cubmaster Activity
 Bruce Tidwell
 Assistant Cubmaster Supply
 Joan Lewis
 Den Leader Coach (Pack Trainer)
 Beverly Hoyt
 Den Leader
 Kent Harrison
 Den Leader
 Judy Kelsch
 Den Leader
 Virginia Wilcox
 Den Leader
 Judi O'Neil
 Den Leader
 Kaye Hooley
 Den Leader
 Merle Craig
 Den Leader
 Jackie Astrope
 Support Personnel - Kitchen
 Paul Larson
 Support Personnel - Kitchen
 Rene Luthi
 Staff Advisor
 Jeri Carter
 Trading Post

Participant List (28)
 Den Name
 Cherokee  Melody Bishop  Delta
 Cherokee  Alfredo Garcia  Monticello
 Cherokee  Mary Jarrett  Provo
 Cherokee  Beth-Anne Massaro  St. George
 Cherokee  Karin Terry  Pleasant Grove
 Cheyenne  Karen Bird  Springville
 Cheyenne  Shelly Jackson  St. George
 Cheyenne  Keri Meldrum  Provo
 Cheyenne  Kathy Patton  Roosevelt
 Mohawk  Lois Davis  Payson
 Mohawk  Stephen O. Gardner  Hinckley
 Mohawk  Jeanette Jensen  Provo
 Mohawk  Nancy Peterson  Centerfield
 Navajo  Trina Gardner  Hinckley
 Navajo  LaVerne King  Springville
 Navajo  Carol Peacock  Payson
 Navajo  Stephen Strand  Cedar City
 Navajo  Linda Tervort  Goshen
 Paiute  Cindy Carter  St. George
 Paiute  Claudia Gwin  Santaquin
 Paiute  Stephen Heath  Ivins
 Paiute  Jule Kreyling  St. George
 Paiute  Kathy Losee
 Sioux  J. LeGrand Adamson
 Sioux  Lynette Beck
 Sioux  Ronald Eggett
 Sioux  Sue Timothy
 Sioux  Robin Williams

Explanation of Tawa


Website Builder